I’ve been to Abigail Ahern’s house.

Yes, the one in all those amazing pictures. I only have 2 words to describe it.

j a w  d r o p p i n g

selbyaa

selbyaa5

selbyaa4

selbyaa7

selbyaa3

selbyaa2

I attended her interiors master class ‘from ordinary to extraordinary’. In a day you learn how to transform your home and her tricks of the trade. To be honest you can get all the principles of her decorating style through her blog, but what really made this day special is seeing her ideas in action. If you ever doubted painting your whole house dark, just 2 minutes in there made me want to run home and get the paint brush out. And if you’ve ever worried about pulling out every lamp you own and filling your home in faux flowers… I tell you seeing is believing.  She lives her style and boy does it show.

selbyaa8

Check out her new website here.

All photo’s by The Selby

